I have missed blogging.  So much has been going on, so much demanding my time and my emotional bank account.  I went bankrupt and I feel I have taken another trek into the desert and am coming out of it very tired in all aspects, physically, emotionally and spiritually.  Yet, it is in these broken times that I have found myself allowing God to do His work in me and I pray that this is one of those times.

I don’t know what the coming days hold.  I don’t know how much I’ll blog but I do feel I have some things I need to get out of my head and on “paper” so I can kick them around and mull them over.

This blog comes with the same caveat as my previous blog – this is MY space.  It’s intended for me to say the things I need to say.  I don’t intend to offend anyone but my thoughts are sometimes raw and may not always be understood in the translation from mind to page.  And while I don’t won’t to offend anyone, this is my space for my thoughts.  It is not a place where my goal is to dispense wisdom or inspirational messages but to let my mind breathe.  I have found some people cannot allow others space to voice their thoughts and feelings and still act like adults.  I deal with it enough everyday and this is not the place for it.  In the workplace and in my day-to-day life, I will attempt to try and reach a collaborated agreement to resolve the problem.  But, in this space, I do not feel compelled to hold back.

On the other hand, if I talk about things that speak to you in some way, it’s up to you whether to converse with me about it or not.  I do not have an issue talking things through with others as long as we can agree that this is my space to throw things out, even throw things up at times.

I’m ready.

