Tags

, , ,

Monday starts the workweek for most people.  Some have schedules that work on different days.  Some don’t currently have jobs.  I digress.  For most people, Monday starts the week and is often viewed as a “bad” day.  Why not a good day though?  Why not a day for a fresh start?  Why not a day to begin again?  To improve?  Monday is just like any other day.  It will be as good as I want it to be, the choice is mine.

I’m going to share another blog post I ran across.  It’s a good thought on how to start the week, how to start everyday really and how to do it with courage.  It’s not always easy to overcome the obstacles I see and imagine.  In fact, it’s a challenge.  I seem like I have to flip a 750 pound tire…

http://everydaypowerblog.com/2013/05/05/3-things-i-learned-from-flipping-over-a-750lb-tire/

Grace and peace.

